Go Earth Organic

Organic Red Lentils (Masoor Dal)

  • Organic Red Lentils is commonly used to make dals, namely whole masoor dal.
  • Red Lentils is also known as: Masoor Dal
  • This product is Organic, Vegan, Vegetarian, Gluten free, wheat free, Dairy free
  • Allergy Advice: This product does not contain nuts, however it is prepared in a factory that handles nuts and therefore may contain traces.
200g
£1.99
Clear